The Greater Philadelphia Chapter of the Association for Conflict Resolution

Meeting & Program

Tuesday, May 14th

Good Shepherd Mediation Program

2000 Hamilton Street, Rodin Place, Suite 301

Parking is available in the garage under the building; enter on 20th Street.

There is also metered parking on surrounding streets.


Power Imbalance in Workplace Mediation


Victor Voloshin, Esq.

Chief Mediation Officer

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission


5:30 ~ Board Meeting (everyone welcome)


6:30 ~ Dinner


7:00 ~ Program Presentation


Please advise me of your dinner reservation no later than Fri., May 10th.

Two ways to pay:


PayPal (no special account needed; you can use your own credit card.)


$16 – Dinner for non-members – Click here to pay

$12 -   Dinner for students – Click here to pay

$44 – Join the chapter ($30) and sign up for dinner at the member’s rate ($14) – Click here to pay

$20 – Student Chapter membership ($10) and reduced dinner fee ($10) – Click here to pay

$30 – Membership renewal. You will get a notice a month before your membership expires; but if you want to renew now, any existing membership will be extended for an additional 12 months from the expiration date. – Click here to pay


Pay by check


          Send a check made out to “ACR-GP” to Phoebe Sheftel, Treasurer, 414 Barclay Road, Rosemont, PA 19010